Vodafone Supplier Awards 2021: winners

Vodafone Supplier Awards 2021: winners

Source: Unsplash / Joshua Golde

Winners announced across nine categories for the second – and, COVID-permitting, final – digital edition. Ciena headlines as ‘Supplier of the Year’, doubles up with ‘Outstanding Technology Performance’. Ericsson and Huawei return to form after absence in 2020.

Register to continue reading this article

Already registered? Sign in here.

Register for free to keep reading

By registering for a free account, you will get immediate access to the rest of this article, plus:

  • Enhanced access to TelcoTitans with three free article views per month
  • TelcoTitans Daily and Weekly newsletter briefings

“The detail is very good. Better than we get internally.” – GM, Vodafone OpCo 

 Want full access to TelcoTitans content? Check out our subscription options.