Ahuja resigns Vodafone directorship


Source: Peace Tech Lab

Telecom veteran departs Group Board, citing commitments elsewhere. High-profile resignation comes on eve of Vodafone AGM, with Olaf Swantee set to be sworn in.

Register to continue reading this article

Already registered? Sign in here.

Register for free to keep reading

By registering you will get immediate access to the rest of this article, plus:

  • Enhanced access to TelcoTitans with three free article views per month
  • TelcoTitans daily and weekly newsletter briefings

“The detail is very good. Better than we get internally.” – GM, Vodafone OpCo 

 Want full access to all TelcoTitans content? Check out our subscription options.